Government and Industry Membership

Roger Helkey

helkey@iee.ucsb.edu

Tino Treiber

ttreiber@sunypoly.edu


Test, Assembly, and Packaging, (TAP) Facility

Edward White

ewhite@sunypoly.edu


Electronic Photonic Design Enablement  

Richard Busch

RBusch@sunypoly.edu

Bart Bergman

BBergman@sunypoly.edu


Department of Defense IP-IMI Program Management

Neil Supola

neil.d.supola.civ@mail.mil

Nicholas Usechak

nicholas.usechak@us.af.mil