Department of Defense IP-IMI Program Management

Peter Goetz

peter.goetz@nrl.navy.mil

Nicholas Usechak

nicholas.usechak@us.af.mil


Government and Industry Membership

AIM Info

info@aimphotonics.com

Roger Helkey

helkey@iee.ucsb.edu


Test, Assembly, and Packaging, (TAP) Facility

Edward White

ewhite@sunypoly.edu


Electronic Photonic Design Enablement  

David Harame

DHarame@sunypoly.edu